Finneytown Logo 1

Board Meeting Dates

Regular meetings of the Finneytown Board of Education are held in the Media Center of the Finneytown Secondary Campus (8916 Fontainebleau Terrace, Cincinnati, Ohio) unless otherwise announced. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are open to the public. Other meetings are announced in accordance with Ohio law.

Once a formal motion is introduced, seconded and carried, the Board may recess to executive session. The regular meeting will remain open during the executive session and will only be adjourned once the Board returns to regular session. Executive session discussions are limited to matters regarding personnel, real estate sale or acquisition, security, consultation with attorneys, negotiations or collective bargaining, or matters required to be kept confidential by federal or state regulations.

Meeting Dates
Calendar Year 2022
January 18 (Tuesday)
February 22 (Tuesday)
March 21 (Monday)
April 18 (Monday)
May 16 (Monday)
June 20 (Monday)
July 18 (Monday)
August 15 (Monday)
September 19 (Monday)
October 17 (Monday)
November 21 (Monday)
December 12 (Monday)